Attached Agencies Under the Department of Transprotation and Communications (DOTC) 

Land Transportation Sector 
  • Land Transprotation office (LTO) 
  • Land Transportation franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB) 
  • Light Railway Transit Authority (LRTA) 
  • Metro Manila Transit Corporation (MMTC) 
  • Metro Transit Organization, Inc. 
  • Philippine National Railways (PNR) 
  • Traffic Engineering Center (TEC) 

Air Transport Sector 

  • Air Transportation Office (ATO) 
  • Civil Aeronautics Board (CAB) 
  • Mactan-Cebu International Airport Authority (MCIAA) 
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport Authority (NAIAA) 
  • Philippine Aerospace Development Corporation (PADC) 

this site is under construction

Copyright © 1997 PHNet
Unit 112 Chateau Verde Condo, E. Rodriguez Ave., Bagong-ilog, Pasig City,
Tel: (632) 671-8046/48 Fax: (632) 671-8047

comments and suggestions? mail the webmaster!
All logos and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.